Uncategorized

No Topic…

So once again, I find myself with no topic to blog about. The last time this happened I used a random word generator to pick a topic which ended up with amusing results. I’m gonna do something different. I’m going to try and think through my writer’s block.

What does this mean? Well, when someone has writer’s block the first thing they do is to “think dig” through the blog as if the block was a physical wall which could be dug through. I have never conquered writer’s block through this method, so I personally don’t recommend it. However, just for today, I’m going to see what I can come up with.

I won’t listen to any music, read anything on the internet, or look up for any source of inspiration. I’m gonna tunnel through my mind for ideas and nothing else.

If you want, you can imagine me sitting here in front of a computer crouching as if I’m constipate.

…time is currently 12:30

starting

…trees

…a ghost on the tree…

…the story is about loneliness…

and so0mehow involves recycling…

\the main character is a ghost woman who is lonely and is an environmentalist…

…she befriends a woodcutter because that causes tension…

…the guy is reading a magazine…

…not that kind of magazine…

…There’s a vampire coming to seduce him…

…the problem is the guy’s not gay and the vampire is mistaken for male…

…the ghost is holding a blade of some sort…

…she just cut down a tree and her environmentalism is contradicted by her love…

…she found killing a tree enjoyable for some reason…

…why is she a ghost? She clearly doesn’t need to be…

…vampire is trying to rape the man which I will treat as equally horrific as if their sex was reversed…because it really is…

…The ghost comes to brag about her accomplishment to the guy but sees the attempted rape happening…

…she, um, she hits the two of them with a magazine…

…the vampire flees swearing revenge…

…the ghost misunderstands and yells at the guy…

…the magazine is dropped and opens to a page…

…that page tells the story of girl’s death…

…awkward silence as ghost remembers how she died…

…She died lost in the woods…

…the wind blows the pages of the magazine revealing another article about Stockholm’s Syndrome. Ghost forgets about the man for a second and starts questioning her love of the forest…

…the man snaps her back to reality…

…explains situation with vampire…

…BTW I am not implying that the man would have enjoyed being raped if he knew the vampire was female, because only ignorant prats believe that…

…The ghost believes him…

…The two walk into the woods and the ghost looks at the blade she was previously holding…

…to be continued…not really.

The time is now 12:41. The above was the result of my combat with writer’s block. It’s a mess. Environmentalist ghosts? Stockholm’s syndrome? And what was the deal with the vampire?

I wrote this story on the spot with no inspiration from the internet. If it resembles another story, I apologize, but It’s a coincident. I doubt it would though, considering how bizarre and stupid it is.

Anyways, thanks a lot for reading my blog post. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

