writing

My style

Hey guys, I’m sorry that my posts are all about me. I’ve noticed that. But, besides writing, I’m the thing I know most about. Once again, I’m sorry. This post will be quick.

I’ve noticed my writing style (for my stories, not my blogposts) is influenced heavily by Titan of the Literary World Terry Pratchett. I enjoy modelling my paragraph structures like his and I tell my jokes the same way he does, slowly and effective (I hope).

That’s it. Is it better for me to wait before posting so often to see if there will be any traffic on posts I put out? just wondering.

Leave a Reply

