Uncategorized

Sorry Guys

I haven’t been blogging recently due to an incident. Personal matters. I guess I’ll blog whenever I can but it’ll be far less frequent than before. That said, I’ll definitely keep reading blogs and watching youtube. Here’s to all of the following whose work have made these difficult times easier to bear:

James Rolfe   Meredith Barnes   That Guy With The Glasses   Oancitizen (especially this)   Giantitp   BrawlintheFamily CocoGinger SaturdayMorningBreakfastCereal 

and a whole bunch of guys I can’t remember right now.

Thanks a bunch to you, Internet!

2 thoughts on “Sorry Guys

Leave a Reply

