Uncategorized

How to Make Wrecking Ball by Miley Cyrus Good

 

If you like Miley Cyrus, I do too! She’s a nice person.

However, I don’t have to like her music, and I don’t. I espescially don’t like the song Wrecking Ball.

…But how freaking awesome would it be if, instead of a metaphor for attempting to destroy a person’s boundaries in a relationship and failing due to one’s recklessness the chorus was literally about Miley Cyrus breaking through the walls of some, I don’t know, evil organization’s secret base? That would be so freaking cool!

I came in like a wrecking ball!

All the ninjas were shocked in awe!

They were never a-a-a thre-at to me!

The music video should still have her swinging on a wrecking bakk, but make her fully clothed…no! Better yet, give her fucking Armour! Miley Cyrus dressed in full body armor bursting through a wall with a wrecking ball and proceeding to beat up full grown ninjas!

Don’t you ever say

Miley didn’t save the day

I will forever pull through…

I can’t live a life

Running for my life

Kicking ass is what I do

Seriously! Would this not be kickass?

Leave a Reply

